Events

March 2019
Mar
18
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, March 18, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

MOPS (Evening)

Time: Monday, March 18, 6:30pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
19
Tuesday

MOPS (Morning)

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 9:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
20
Wednesday
Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
22
Friday
Mar
23
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, March 23, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
24
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, March 24, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
25
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, March 25, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

Mar
26
Tuesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
29
Friday
Mar
30
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, March 30, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
31
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, March 31, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

April 2019
Apr
01
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, April 1, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

MOPS (Evening)

Time: Monday, April 1, 6:30pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
02
Tuesday

MOPS (Morning)

Time: Tuesday, April 2, 9:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
03
Wednesday
Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
05
Friday
Apr
06
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, April 6, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
07
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, April 7, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
08
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, April 8, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

Apr
09
Tuesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
12
Friday
Apr
13
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, April 13, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
14
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, April 14, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
15
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, April 15, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

MOPS (Evening)

Time: Monday, April 15, 6:30pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
16
Tuesday

MOPS (Morning)

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 9:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
17
Wednesday
Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
19
Friday
Apr
20
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, April 20, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
21
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, April 21, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
22
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, April 22, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

Apr
23
Tuesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
26
Friday
Apr
27
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, April 27, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
28
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, April 28, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Apr
29
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, April 29, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

Apr
30
Tuesday
May 2019
May
01
Wednesday
May
02
Thursday
May
03
Friday
May
04
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, May 4, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

May
05
Sunday
May
06
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, May 6, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday
May
09
Thursday
May
10
Friday
May
11
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, May 11, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

May
12
Sunday
May
13
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, May 13, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

May
14
Tuesday
May
15
Wednesday
May
16
Thursday
May
17
Friday
May
18
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, May 18, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

May
19
Sunday
May
20
Monday

Griefshare

Time: Monday, May 20, 6:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

May
21
Tuesday

MOPS (Morning)

Time: Tuesday, May 21, 9:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

May
22
Wednesday
May
23
Thursday
May
24
Friday
May
25
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, May 25, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

May
26
Sunday
May
27
Monday
May
28
Tuesday
May
29
Wednesday
May
30
Thursday
May
31
Friday
June 2019
Jun
01
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, June 1, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
02
Sunday
Jun
03
Monday
Jun
04
Tuesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
07
Friday
Jun
08
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, June 8, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
09
Sunday
Jun
10
Monday
Jun
11
Tuesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
14
Friday
Jun
15
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, June 15, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
16
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, June 16, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
18
Tuesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
21
Friday
Jun
22
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, June 22, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
23
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, June 23, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
25
Tuesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
Jun
27
Thursday
Jun
28
Friday
Jun
29
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, June 29, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jun
30
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, June 30, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

July 2019
Jul
02
Tuesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
05
Friday
Jul
06
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, July 6, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
07
Sunday
Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
12
Friday
Jul
13
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, July 13, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
14
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, July 14, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
16
Tuesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
Jul
18
Thursday
Jul
19
Friday
Jul
20
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, July 20, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
21
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, July 21, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
23
Tuesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
26
Friday
Jul
27
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, July 27, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
28
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, July 28, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jul
30
Tuesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
August 2019
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
02
Friday
Aug
03
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, August 3, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
04
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, August 4, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
06
Tuesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
09
Friday
Aug
10
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, August 10, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
11
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, August 11, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
13
Tuesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
16
Friday
Aug
17
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, August 17, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
18
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, August 18, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
20
Tuesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
23
Friday
Aug
24
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, August 24, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
25
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, August 25, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Aug
27
Tuesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
30
Friday
Aug
31
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, August 31, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

September 2019
Sep
01
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 1, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, September 1, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 1, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
03
Tuesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
06
Friday
Sep
07
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 7, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
08
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 8, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, September 8, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 8, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
10
Tuesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
Sep
12
Thursday
Sep
13
Friday
Sep
14
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 14, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
15
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 15, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, September 15, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 15, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
17
Tuesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
Sep
19
Thursday
Sep
20
Friday
Sep
21
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 21, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
22
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 22, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, September 22, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 22, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
24
Tuesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
Sep
26
Thursday
Sep
27
Friday
Sep
28
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, September 28, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Sep
29
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 29, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, September 29, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, September 29, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
Oct
03
Thursday
Oct
04
Friday
Oct
05
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 5, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
06
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 6, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
08
Tuesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
Oct
10
Thursday
Oct
11
Friday
Oct
12
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 12, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
13
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 13, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, October 13, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 13, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
15
Tuesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
Oct
17
Thursday
Oct
18
Friday
Oct
19
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 19, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
20
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 20, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, October 20, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 20, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
22
Tuesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
Oct
24
Thursday
Oct
25
Friday
Oct
26
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, October 26, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
27
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 27, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, October 27, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, October 27, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Oct
29
Tuesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
Oct
31
Thursday
November 2019
Nov
01
Friday
Nov
02
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 2, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
03
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 3, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, November 3, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 3, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
05
Tuesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
Nov
07
Thursday
Nov
08
Friday
Nov
09
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 9, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
10
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 10, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, November 10, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 10, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
12
Tuesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
Nov
14
Thursday
Nov
15
Friday
Nov
16
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 16, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
17
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 17, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, November 17, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 17, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
19
Tuesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
Nov
21
Thursday
Nov
22
Friday
Nov
23
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 23, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
24
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 24, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, November 24, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, November 24, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Nov
26
Tuesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
29
Friday
Nov
30
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, November 30, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 1, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, December 1, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 1, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
03
Tuesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
06
Friday
Dec
07
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 7, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
08
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 8, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, December 8, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 8, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
10
Tuesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
Dec
12
Thursday
Dec
13
Friday
Dec
14
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 14, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
15
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 15, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, December 15, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 15, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
17
Tuesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
Dec
19
Thursday
Dec
20
Friday
Dec
21
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 21, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
22
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 22, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, December 22, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 22, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
24
Tuesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
27
Friday
Dec
28
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, December 28, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
29
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Dec
31
Tuesday
January 2020
Jan
01
Wednesday
Jan
02
Thursday
Jan
03
Friday
Jan
04
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 4, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
05
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 5, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
07
Tuesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
Jan
09
Thursday
Jan
10
Friday
Jan
11
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 11, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
12
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 12, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, January 12, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 12, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
14
Tuesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
Jan
16
Thursday
Jan
17
Friday
Jan
18
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 18, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
19
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 19, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, January 19, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 19, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
21
Tuesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
Jan
23
Thursday
Jan
24
Friday
Jan
25
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, January 25, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
26
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 26, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, January 26, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, January 26, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Jan
28
Tuesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
Jan
30
Thursday
Jan
31
Friday
February 2020
Feb
01
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 1, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
02
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 2, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, February 2, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 2, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
04
Tuesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
Feb
06
Thursday
Feb
07
Friday
Feb
08
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 8, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
09
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 9, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, February 9, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 9, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
11
Tuesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
14
Friday
Feb
15
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 15, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
16
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 16, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, February 16, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 16, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
18
Tuesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
Feb
20
Thursday
Feb
21
Friday
Feb
22
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 22, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
23
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 23, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

10:00am Service

Time: Sunday, February 23, 10:00am, Location: New Hope Eugene

11:30am Service

Time: Sunday, February 23, 11:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Feb
25
Tuesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
28
Friday
Feb
29
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, February 29, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, March 1, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
03
Tuesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
06
Friday
Mar
07
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, March 7, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
08
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, March 8, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
10
Tuesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
13
Friday
Mar
14
Saturday

6pm Service

Time: Saturday, March 14, 6:00pm, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
15
Sunday

8:30am Service

Time: Sunday, March 15, 8:30am, Location: New Hope Eugene

Mar
17
Tuesday
Mar
18
Wednesday